contact us

Got a question?  There are so many ways to contact us!

EMAIL

Click here to shoot us a message, or use the email address, info@theoregoncommunity.com and let us know what's on your mind.


PHONE

Give us a call at 503.427.1985


MAIL

Our mailing address is 700 NE Dekum St, Portland, OR 97211


IN PERSON

Join us Sunday Mornings at 10am in our beautiful Village Ballroom


FACEBOOK

facebook.com/theoregoncommunity. Why not throw us a "like" while you're at it?


TWITTER

Follow @oregoncommunity and join the fun!


INSTAGRAM

Follow @theoregoncommunity and join the only visual fun!


ITUNES

Subscribe to 'The Oregon Community' podcast on iTunes


RSS FEED

Use our RSS feed URL http://theoregoncommunity.podomatic.com/rss2.xml in your favorite podcast app


DONATE

If you would like to give to the church online, PayPal donations can be given here.


TEAMS

Want to join the Worship, Tech or Setup team? Contact Kyle at kyle@theoregoncommunity.com

How about the Children's Ministry? Email Christine at christine@theoregoncommunity.com

Like to cook? Speak with a Bob at bob@theoregoncommunity.com

Interested Women's Ministry? Contact Erika at women@theoregoncommunity.com


PASTORS

Need to talk to Pastor Ryan? Email him at ryan@theoregoncommunity.com

Pastor Ron more your style? Contact him at ron@theoregoncommunity.com

Prefer a big beard? You can reach Pastor Bob at bob@theoregoncommunity.com